Henlo, pals!

Go down

Henlo, pals!

Post by Kattyxoxo on Mon 22 May 2017, 12:31 am

henlo, beautiful people.

I am Katty.

I am very excited to have found this forum, as I've just recently acquired 10 (I know!) mice. They are [kind of, sort of] rescues. I wasnt much for small animals until I started caring for these little guys -- girls, actually. Now, I'm in l o v e, and slightly in over my head.

Their names are Fox (red), Finch (grey and white), Kitty (red and white), Mink & Dink (white with black spots), Sable (brown), Minnow (dark grey), Cinder (light grey, long hair), Onyx (black), and Pegasi/us (white).

I also have two dogs, Sophia and Pancha (follow @Sophie.etc on Instagram!) and two bearded dragons, Kami and Raz.

Okay, stop reading now if you're only here to hear about the pets.

I'm a student at the University of Florida, studying journalism. Given, but, I enjoy reading and writing. I also enjoy photography, digital art, and discovering quiet trails in my college town.

Anyways, that's us! I'd love to hear from you guys, I look forward to seeing and hearing about your cute little mouses!

Cancer Worried

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Henlo, pals!

Post by scaredymouse on Mon 22 May 2017, 4:48 am

What a gorgeous assortment of mousies! I have a lot of critters... I've got 16 mice, 1 african soft furred rat, 5 hamsters, 2 chinchillas, and 2 cats. Eight of those mice are from a surprise pregnancy of a mouse i rescued.

Welcome to the group! Mice are a bunch of fun, you'll enjoy these little goofballs.

Other pets: Little Buddy, Kevin (cats) Sherberta, Dustin, Lidiya, Chip, Squiggy, Nina, Harold, Spike, Mia, Mim, Henrietta(hamsters), Chloe and Zoey (chinchillas), Herman/Figaro Whooopers/Burlington (guinea pigs)