Pet Mouse Fanciers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

puzzle playground opinions?

Go down

puzzle playground opinions? Empty puzzle playground opinions?

Post by Stuart.the.albino.mouse on Tue 24 Mar 2020, 5:39 pm

So I used to have a puzzle playground a long time ago and I ember it being really annoying to put together, is it still the same? Currently it costs $3.99 with price match at petco/petsmart with petsmart online listing.
Stuart.the.albino.mouse
Stuart.the.albino.mouse
Jr Member
Jr Member

Join date : 2017-01-01
Posts : 25
Aquarius Wishful

Back to top Go down

puzzle playground opinions? Empty Re: puzzle playground opinions?

Post by chiroptera on Wed 25 Mar 2020, 2:02 am

It can be pretty annoying to get together lol, I only used mine once because I took it out to clean it and... never actually cleaned it. Oops.

It was pretty fun for the one time I used it though, the mice seemed to like it Laughing

_________________
Bat tabby | she/her | 24 | tx, usa Bat
★Mouse Dossier★
my mouse gallery


Cool mouse mom to: Pronto, Nellie, Frankie, + Zinnia
Love remembering: My dearest Trouble and all her siblings who've joined her across the rainbow bridge.
chiroptera
chiroptera
Sr Member
Sr Member

Join date : 2017-11-23
Posts : 471
Sagittarius Batty

https://gruntsmom.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

puzzle playground opinions? Empty Re: puzzle playground opinions?

Post by Robin~ on Wed 25 Mar 2020, 8:30 am

Yeah, it’s still sort of a pain, but well worth it for $4 in my opinion! I’d say go for it!

_________________
Mice: Raven and Moo
Other: Hermes (robo hamster), Prism (betta), Max (dog--profile pic)
Rainbow Kids: Pepper, Nugget, Dove, Artemis (hamsters), Leaf, and Oak (mice)

hello3
Robin~
Robin~
Sr Member
Sr Member

Join date : 2019-06-05
Posts : 428
Sagittarius Bookworm

Back to top Go down

puzzle playground opinions? Empty Re: puzzle playground opinions?

Post by Stuart.the.albino.mouse on Wed 25 Mar 2020, 1:11 pm

I got it yesterday, I'm happy I only got to pay 1/3 of the price Very Happy. I pboably going to wait to add it in through since I made a coconut hammock for my moue yesterday so his cage is getting a little crowded.
Stuart.the.albino.mouse
Stuart.the.albino.mouse
Jr Member
Jr Member

Join date : 2017-01-01
Posts : 25
Aquarius Wishful

Back to top Go down

puzzle playground opinions? Empty Re: puzzle playground opinions?

Post by Robin~ on Wed 25 Mar 2020, 1:25 pm

Honestly, with most mice, the more crowded the better! If the lid still fits on with the new toy in it I’m sure your mouse would be overjoyed by the extra addition Smile

_________________
Mice: Raven and Moo
Other: Hermes (robo hamster), Prism (betta), Max (dog--profile pic)
Rainbow Kids: Pepper, Nugget, Dove, Artemis (hamsters), Leaf, and Oak (mice)

hello3
Robin~
Robin~
Sr Member
Sr Member

Join date : 2019-06-05
Posts : 428
Sagittarius Bookworm

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum